Habbaslilaw

Over 70 Million Recovered for Our Clients!
Hire our experienced team to fight for you and your rights.
Free Consultation
Top 100 High Stakes Litigators for 2019 superb logo Million Dollar BBB-A Best

Clients Reviews

     
Samer Habbas & Associates PC is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 176 reviews from around the Web.
2019-01-16
     
I came across Samer Habbas & Associates and I loved their energy and professionalism.
2019-02-13
     
Once I signed with Samer habbas they treated me like...
2019-06-05
     
Amazing law firm! Contacted them about an unfortunate accident late last year and they took my case immediately.
2018-07-03
     
If I ever got into an accident again I'd know to come back again so they can take care of everything for me.
2018-11-20
     
Rini (A.Buisan)
2018-10-27
     
Highly recommend!!! My personal injury case was settled much quicker than I imagined and we got a much larger settlement than I had expected.
2018-10-01
     
I am very, very pleased and satisfied with the outcome of their hard work, dedication and care, that I highly recommend this firm to anyone looking for the best and a firm that cares.
2018-08-14
     
Like so many people in the same situation, I had no idea what to do. My car was totaled and my pain was...
2019-02-01
     
My attorney Samer Habbas has the perfect experts and doctors to help me recover fully. Thank you to samer and his team, Mike, Christina.
2018-12-21
     
The law offices of Samer Habbas and associates are the most assertive, very focused and trustworthy legal team.
2018-06-27
     
I got into an accident and these guys helped slot and I walked away happy
2019-05-16
     
I had such a great experience with Samer Habbas & Associates from the very beginning of working with them.
2018-07-10
     
I was hit by a big rig and had major injuries and my attorney samer and Jennifer got the case settled and got me a big pay day
2019-06-12
     
I totally appreciate your willingness to “fight the good fight” Your perseverance for not backing down Always remain postive and I am forever grateful.
2018-12-14
     
In June of 2018 I was involved in a car accident that changed my life forever. I was scared, overwhelmed and had no idea where to start.
2018-07-07
     
They settled the case in a timely fashion and I highly recommend their firm for anybody with major injuries. Thanks.
2019-05-14
     
Provided me with great service and a smooth experience throughout my accident case. Thank you!
2018-08-15
     
Additionally, the final $ $ exceeded our expectationsWe highly recommend Saner Habbas & Associates for your legal matters!
2019-02-13
     
Very professional, fast, and work really hard for their clients. Samer Habbas & Associates did a outstanding job for me.
2018-06-29
     
They were extremely helpful from the start. They were quick to get me situated and within a few months they settled my case.
2018-10-16
     
They produce very good results and were prompt in returning my calls and answering my inquiries. I...
2018-10-16
     
They produce very good results and were prompt in returning my calls and answering my inquiries.
2019-04-10
     
By far, the best team of law professionals. They are thorough, patient and have your best interest in mind. I highly recommend their work.
2019-01-24
     
thank you for helping me out
2019-03-05
     
They were always professional and quick to respond to my requests and worked tirelessly to get the compensation I deserved.I highly recommend this law firm to anyone seeking legal counsel on auto accidents.
2019-01-29
     
We didn't know what to do and they were so helpful and reassuring.
2018-09-06
     
I got into an accident n they were extremely efficient n professional- great work!
2019-03-27
     
Straight forward, realistic and timely service.
2019-03-09
     
They are the best, very good and professional I will highly recommend them.Thanks
2019-01-06
     
My son and I had Samer Habbas & Associates as our lawyer for the collision case, they worked very hard, and they were able to reach the best settlements...
2018-12-21
     
The law offices of Samer Habbas and associates are the most assertive, very focused and trustworthy legal team.
2019-05-02
     
Wow, such an amazing experience.
2019-04-26
     
Can't say enough good things about these guys. Shoutout to the whole team. Samer, Mike, Basim, Desmi, and Salina.
2019-05-25
     
Thank you so much for all of your help for handling it timely.
2018-12-22
     
Recently my mother was involved in a car accident and I spoke to the Samar’s office and they advised me and helped me handle the injury claim.
2018-11-09
     
I am very pleased with the service and support I got from everyone at this office, especially Mike Habbas.
2019-04-11
     
Last year I was in a minor car accident. I was lost and didn't know what to do I was referred to Samer Habbas from a family member.
2018-10-09
     
This was my first time ever getting in to a accident and getting a lawyer Samer Habbas were a great help they took care of everything and made all this Painless
2018-08-13
     
A little over a year ago I was in a car accident. I...
2018-07-04
     
I worked closely with Selena Bazan and Mike Habbas, they were both extremely patient in explaining what was completely a foreign process to me.
2018-10-17
     
I hired this firm to handle an injury claim and they we're great! My lawyer communicated with me and was super helpful.
2019-04-11
     
Came to see me, worked with me and listened to my situation. Did all the ground work for me. Informed me of my rights and what route to take.
2018-08-28
     
Samer Habbas & Associates helped resolve my car accident case without any headaches! I highly recommend their services!
2018-07-25
     
I was in a car accident and they took great care of me and my needs, they were fast and efficient in their work and got me paid out pretty quick.
2019-01-14
     
I was involved in a car accident and it was resolved for maximum money. Thank you guys for all of your help
2018-11-20
     
It is one...
2018-11-09
     
Such an amazing and professional office, I was chatting online with them and they called me literally 2 minutes after, I am not the injured person but they...
2018-10-01
     
The claim was resolved quickly and for maximum settlement. Thank you Samer , Kristina and staff.
2018-12-21
     
They provided plenty of follow-up on my case, and always kept me up to date with new information.
2019-01-04
     
The insurance company was set in their ways and I felt like they were...
Contact Us

Free Case Review

Case Results

Case Results

All Results

Have You Been Injured?

Testimonials

Latest News