Habbaslilaw

Over 70 Million Recovered for Our Clients!
Hire our experienced team to fight for you and your rights.
Free Consultation
Top 100 High Stakes Litigators for 2019 superb logo Million Dollar BBB-A Best

Clients Reviews

     
Samer Habbas & Associates PC is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 217 reviews from around the Web.
2019-06-17
     
This place is incredible, awesome service. So helpful with every single part of the process. Thanks so much guys !
2019-04-26
     
Appreciate what they have done for me.
2019-01-24
     
thank you for helping me out
2019-03-27
     
Straight forward, realistic and timely service.
2019-08-16
     
Everyone there is so friendly and professional. They stayed in contact with me thru the whole process. Would highly recommend
2019-05-25
     
Thank you so much for all of your help for handling it timely.
2019-03-09
     
They are the best, very good and professional I will highly recommend them.Thanks
2019-06-17
     
This place is incredible, awesome service. So helpful with every single part of the process. Thanks so much guys !
2019-07-29
     
Awesome service the team here is very attentive and keep you notified with your case. Highly recommend this office.
2019-04-01
     
From the attorneys to the receptionist, everyone guides you and explains things. After an accident that's all you can ask for.
2019-01-16
     
I came across Samer Habbas & Associates and I loved their energy and professionalism.
2019-07-23
     
I'm very happy with my experience with them! Thank you to Stephanie Yoo especially.
2018-12-21
     
The law offices of Samer Habbas and associates are the most assertive,  very focused and trustworthy legal team.
2019-06-23
     
Great people. Very professional and passionate. Ask for Mike. He'll walk you through all your questions and help you with any situation.
2019-02-05
     
Wow, such an amazing experience. She is so patient and carrying, I could not have gotten through this stressful time with out you.
2018-12-22
     
Recently my mother was involved in a car accident and I spoke to the Samar’s office and they advised me and helped me handle the injury claim.
2019-05-14
     
Provided me with great service and a smooth experience throughout my accident case. Thank you!
2019-06-23
     
Great people. Very professional and passionate. Ask for Mike. He'll walk you through all your questions and help you with any situation.
2019-01-06
     
My son and I had Samer Habbas & Associates as our lawyer for the collision case, they worked very hard, and they were able to reach the best settlements...
2019-02-13
     
Very professional, fast, and work really hard for their clients. Samer Habbas & Associates did a outstanding job for me.
2019-06-06
     
Amazing law firm! Contacted them about an unfortunate accident late last year and they took my case immediately.
2019-01-04
     
The insurance company was set in their ways and I felt like they were...
2018-12-21
     
They provided plenty of follow-up on my case, and always kept me up to date with new information.
2019-06-12
     
I totally appreciate your willingness to “fight the good fight” Your perseverance for not backing down Always remain postive and I am forever grateful.
2018-12-21
     
The law offices of Samer Habbas and associates are the most assertive, very focused and trustworthy legal team.
2019-08-21
     
It has been one of the most seamless processes ever. Jazmine was the associate who was in charge of my case and i could not thank her more.
2019-05-14
     
Provided me with great service and a smooth experience throughout my accident case. Thank you!
2019-08-09
     
Very helpful, Jazmine always got back to me either via call or email within 24hours. Very understanding, open, upfront and honest.
2019-04-10
     
By far, the best team of law professionals. They are thorough, patient and have your best interest in mind. I highly recommend their work.
2019-07-22
     
I would definitely recommend using Samer Habbas & Associates as your accident/injury lawyer.
2019-04-11
     
Last year I was in a minor car accident. I was lost and didn't know what to do I was referred to Samer Habbas from a family member.
2019-03-05
     
They were always professional and quick to respond to my requests and worked tirelessly to get the compensation I deserved.I highly recommend this law firm to anyone seeking legal counsel on auto accidents.
2019-07-30
     
Awesome service the team here is very attentive and keep you notified with your case. Highly recommend this office.
2019-07-23
     
I'm very happy with my experience with them! Thank you to Stephanie Yoo especially.
2019-02-01
     
My attorney Samer Habbas has the perfect experts and doctors to help me recover fully. Thank you to samer and his team, Mike, Christina.
2019-01-14
     
I was involved in a car accident and it was resolved for maximum money. Thank you guys for all of your help
2019-01-29
     
We didn't know what to do and they were so helpful and reassuring.
2019-03-27
     
Straight forward, realistic and timely service. This firm gave us access to their top attorneys and we met the next day. Thank you!
2019-05-16
     
I had such a great experience with Samer Habbas & Associates from the very beginning of working with them.
2019-04-26
     
Can't say enough good things about these guys. Shoutout to the whole team. Samer, Mike, Basim, Desmi, and Salina.
2019-08-18
     
Best personal injury lawyers in the game!!
2019-02-13
     
Once I signed with Samer habbas they treated me like...
2019-01-29
     
We didn't know what to do and they were so helpful and reassuring.
2019-04-11
     
Came to see me, worked with me and listened to my situation. Did all the ground work for me. Informed me of my rights and what route to take.
2018-12-21
     
The law offices of Samer Habbas and associates are the most assertive, very focused and trustworthy legal team.
2019-02-13
     
Very professional, fast, and work really hard for their clients. Samer Habbas & Associates did a outstanding job for me.
2019-05-02
     
Wow, such an amazing experience.
2019-08-20
     
They were very thorough, great communication, and great staff.
2019-06-01
     
My son and I had Samer Habbas & Associates as our lawyer for the collision case, they worked very hard, and they were able to reach the best settlements fast and in a very professional way.
2019-08-16
     
They always kept me updated on my case, & were always very pkeasant and polite. Thsnk you so very much.Timothy Phillips
Contact Us

Free Case Review

Case Results

Case Results

All Results

Have You Been Injured?

Testimonials

Latest News